Lucius Warbaby
From the City of Chicago, diverse in neighborhoods and cultures,
comes a band born from the voices of the streets, Lucius Warbaby.

Shanti Flowers: guitar
Johnny Jannotti: drums
Kris Hernandez: vocals
Adam Abajian: guitar
Avi Fagan: bass

3 meals from revolution

Lead by guitarist Adam Abajian and the late bassist Calvin Ott, driven with gusty vocals of Kristian Hernandez, and the searing guitar leads of Shanti Flowers, Lucius Warbaby makes their debut release "3 meals from revolution".

73 minutes of non-stop in your face Urban Rock. Featuring the singles "Swallow Your Pride" and "When the Smoke Clears".

Mike Duffin, Illinois Entertainer:
"Their name gives no indication that they have a soft spot, and neither does Lucius Warbaby's 3 Meals From Revolution. The heavy funk-metal on "M.A.Y." and "Butter" is a mesh between the Red Hot Chili Peppers and Living Colour. Singer Kristian Hernandez also draws welcome comparisons to LC's Core
y Glover on "Never Be Alone" and "Day To Day By Day".

1. M.A.Y.
2. Never Be Alone
3. Ain't Goin' Back
4. No. 15
5. Swallow Your Pride
6. Fantasy
7. Day to Day by Day
8. When the Smoke Clears
9. Bink
10. Listen Up
11. Insanity
12. Wishing Well
13. Butter
14. Mice Who Play Sticks
15. Bliss

Parental Advisory

Urban Rock
UPC: 6-17311-6003-2-6

Back to the front pageMusic For Kids Only. Check it out!All other Emphasis distributed music.VHS & DVDThe latest news involving Emphasis artists and other events.List of AwardsContact/About

the wicked life and times of... - Lucius Warbaby 


Artist website