Book of Mirrors


Book of Mirrors


EMCD 3021


UPC: 617311302121

Street Date: May 31, 2011


1. reflection
2. tattvamasi
3. indra's net
4. the endless mirror
5. goldensong
6. web of maya
7. ashes upon the aegean
8. invitation

9. the feather of ma'at
10. be what you are
11. mystery of faith
12. the flight of the alone to the alone
13. the prodigal's return
14. omtatsat
15. echoes of reflections



buy now



Book of Mirrors is Arcanta's strongest work by far. Ayres has found an ideal collaborator in Julian West; together, they've created dramatic sonic landscapes over which the stirring vocals soar. Included are fan favorites "Goldensong" and "Be What You Are".


Tom Ayres

For over fifteen years, visionary vocalist Thom Ayres has expressed his inner journey through the music of Arcanta. His powerful vocals are the center of a sound that is meditative yet intense, strange yet beautiful, encouraging listeners to enter their own deeper realms. Whether sung in Sanskrit, Latin, English, or the wordless language of the soul, these tunes transcend genres, going straight to the heart.




DVD Verdit Review




Back to the front pageMusic For Kids Only. Check it out!All other Emphasis distributed music.DVDThe latest news involving Emphasis artists and other events.List of AwardsContact/About